top of page

House Mix #3


This is the 3rd installment of my DJ mixes featuring house music. This one contains mostly deep house and a few progressive house tracks. This time I decided I could add in some of my own tunes. Mixed using Serato DJ and the Numark Mixtrack Quad controller.

Tracklist:

1. Sunlight (Jody Winsternoff remix) - Lane 8

2. Wondering (Original Mix) - Yotto feat. CAPS

3. Don't Stop (Original Mix) - Fello Transit feat. Mariela

4. Awake (Original Mix) - Klaves

5. I Will (Fello Transit remix) - Pablo Nouvelle feat. Sam Wills

6. All Right - Full Intention feat. Chelonis R. Jones

7. Level Up - Fello Transit

8. Leaves - Fello Transit

9. Is it Love? - 3LAU feat. Yeah Boy

10. Simple Magic - U-L-A

11. Vintage - Michael Brun & Rayven & Valexx

12. Learn to Fly - Inpetto feat. David Spekter


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page