top of page

House Mix #1 - my DJ mix


Here is my first posted DJ Mix. It is a 30 minute assortment of various sub-genres of house and me fiddling around on a Numark controller, practicing my skills. What can I say? I like variety. I'll be posting these from time to time. So if you want more of a particular sub-genre (Deep House, Future House, Progressive House etc.) let me know by sending me a message on the contact page.

Enjoy!

Here's the tracklist:

1. I Will (feat. Sam Wills)[Fello Transit remix] - Pablo Nouvelle

2. Memory - Haywyre

3. Senorita Remix (Perfect Driver Music) - TAISUN

4. Heat - Mr. Brackets

5. Promesses (feat. Kaleem Taylor) [Pep & Rash remix] - Tchami

6. Alright - Antonio Giacca

7. Oh Honey - EZEK

8. Yalta Groove - Mark Knight

9. Green Leaf (EDX's Club Mix) - Dinka

10. Vintage - Michael Brun & Rayven & Valexx

11. Vanishing Point (Original Mix) - deadmau5


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page